Here is the Rotary Club of Tsawwassen's new board

The Rotary Club of Tsawwassen had its new board of directors installed at the service club’s meeting on July 4. Heading this year’s team is Gail McEwan. The installation was performed by district governor Bala Daidoo. Back row from left: Keith Dinwoodie, past president; Rick Lewall, fundraising; Graeme Peck, vice-president; Roger Pryke, finance; Peter Dandyk, seargent at arms; Mitch Romano, public relations; Judy McLeod, foundation; and Bob Cooke, membership. Front row from left: Laureen McCleary, president-elect; Liz Ellis, International; Cindy Phillip, administration; Gail McEwan, president; Laura Dixon, youth; and Ginny Lowood, administrative assistant.

article continues below

Read Related Topics

© Delta Optimist

Report a Typo or Error


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Delta Optimist welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus

    Subscription Club: $5/month or $50/year - Receive monthly deals from local merchants.

Opinion POLL

How do you feel about ridesharing not being available in all parts of Delta?

or  view results