If You Like Free Zombie Novels & Online Zombie Fiction

Zombie Novels & Horror Fiction

For zombie fans who enjoy free online novels and ebooks and especially zombie and horror fiction -  be sure to check out the latest zombie web episodes of Maple Leaf Zombies, terrifying tales from Canada! We're a unique online illustrated zombie novel in an easy to read book format for your desktop and mobile devices. Who wouldn't like free digital zombie books and online and horror fiction? Bookmark the Maple Leaf Zombies directory from our newspaper publication's website for all the latest online zombie stories. http://www.delta-optimist.com/maple-leaf-zombies

 

article continues below

 

                     

Be sure to also join the fun at the Maple Leaf Zombies Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/mapleleafzombies/

It's a forum to share and discuss the latest in zombie and horror fiction as well as sci fi stories, from movies to books, TV shows, art, comic books and graphic novels as well as pop culture stuff too! Also check out all the action on Instagarm at MapleLeafZombies1 and Twitter @MapleLeafZombies

                                     zombie novels web edition     

Thanks again for sharing and recommending our free online zombie web series Maple Leaf Zombies - terrifying tales from Canada!

Read Related Topics

© Delta Optimist

Comments

NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Delta Optimist welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus
  • SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

    Subscription Club: $5/month or $50/year - Receive monthly deals from local merchants.

Opinion POLL

What do you think about a civic committee recommending rainbow colour benches instead of crosswalks?

or  view results

Popular Delta Optimist

Community Event Calendar


Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.

Sign Up For Our e-Newsletter!