If You Love FREE Zombie Web Books or Comics

Hello again fans of the best zombie novels who can't get enough good free must read online web books, and are also into a collection of horror fiction ebooks that you can't put down. Thanks again for sharing and recommending Maple Leaf Zombies - terrifying tales from Canada!

 

article continues below

It's for anyone who enjoys zombie apocalypse web fiction or just likes to have a good read! Based in Delta in British Columbia, Canada, and on our newspaper publication's website, these zombie stories are in an easy to read online book format, with illustrations, for your computer or mobile device. Our series is especially fun for anyone into apocalyptic books, comics, ebooks or graphic novels, including the old classics, like Night of the Living Dead, as well as the newer classics like The Walking Dead and others. Be sure to bookmark onto your desktop our directory page to catch every free episode! All the episodes are on there, read at your own leisure. There's no annyoing downloading or sign ups either! http://www.delta-optimist.com/maple-leaf-zombies

 

 

                                          free zombie stories online

Also be sure to join the fun at our MAPLE LEAF ZOMBIES FACEBOOK PAGE https://www.facebook.com/mapleleafzombies/

It's a forum where we discuss and share all things zombie, horror and sci fi, comics, graphic novels and even pop culture stuff too!

Also join our action packed TWITTER PAGE (@MapleLeafZombie) and on Instagram at MapleLeafZombies1

Your participation welcomed and encouraged!

Thanks again for being part of online illustrated novel Maple Leaf Zombies! Don't let those suckers bite you!

Read Related Topics

© Delta Optimist

Comments

NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Delta Optimist welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus
  • SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

    Subscription Club: $5/month or $50/year - Receive monthly deals from local merchants.

Opinion POLL

Is a speed limit drop to 70 km/h on Ladner Trunk Road the way to go?

or  view results

Popular Delta Optimist

Community Event Calendar


Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.

Sign Up For Our e-Newsletter!