Hey Fans of Great Zombie Web Books & Illustrated Novels

Good Zombie Fiction Novels

Good zombie books make for a great read, so if you enjoy the best free online zombie stories you've found the right place. For fiction lovers who enjoy a collection of horror novels and ebooks  - but especially graphic novel web fiction -  be sure to check out the latest digital episodes of Maple Leaf Zombies - terrifying tales from Canada! Not a typical Kindle or Goodreads book either!

We're a unique online illustrated series in an easy to read digital format for your desktop and mobile devices.

article continues below

 

Who wouldn’t like the best free action-packed apocalyptic fiction stories online? There's plenty in store that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Be sure to bookmark onto your desktop the Maple Leaf Zombies directory page from our newspaper publication's website for all the latest in our undead series..... http://www.delta-optimist.com/maple-leaf-zombies

                                     free zombie comics

Be sure to also join the fun at the Maple Leaf Zombies Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages....forums to share and discuss the latest in zombie and horror fiction as well as sci fi - from movies to books, TV shows, art, comic books and graphic novels, art as well as pop culture too! Your participation welcome and encouraged!

                                       free zombie books                                                                   

Thanks again for recommending and sharing our free zombie web series - Maple Leaf Zombies! We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Read Related Topics

© Delta Optimist

Comments

NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Delta Optimist welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus
  • SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

    Subscription Club: $5/month or $50/year - Receive monthly deals from local merchants.

Opinion POLL

What do you think of Four Winds Brewing's brewery/restaurant/distillery/winery plan at the Southlands?

or  view results

Popular Delta Optimist

Community Event Calendar


Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.

Sign Up For Our e-Newsletter!